ED2’s Board of Directors is made up of five elected Board Members from each of the five precincts within ED2’s Service Area.

The present Board Members are as follows:

David Wuertz Chairman – Coolidge

Jake Roberts Vice Chairman – Signal Peak

Gene Anderson Secretary – Florence

Jack K. Henness Treasurer – Casa Grande

Wilbur H. Wuertz Auditor – Selma

Board Member terms are three years.

Elections are held in January of each year.


Eligibility requirements for Board members and qualified voters are as follows:

a. Shall own and be a property tax payer of a minimum of five acres of land located within a precinct of the Disrict’s service area which is or may be beneficially served by the District.

b. Shall be a qualified elector of the State under the general election laws of the State of Arizona.