Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of five elected members from each of the five precincts within our service area.

Current Board Members

  • Jake Roberts, Secretary – Signal Peak
  • Jack Henness, Vice-Chairman – Casa Grande
  • DeAnna Diwan, Auditor – Coolidge
  • Gene Anderson, Treasurer – Florence
  • David Gladden, Chairman – Selma

Board Member terms are three years.

Elections are held in January of each year.

Eligibility Requirements

Eligibility requirements for board members and qualified voters are as follows:

  • Shall own and be a property tax payer of a minimum of five acres of land located within a precinct of the Disrict’s service area which is or may be beneficially served by the District.
  • Shall be a qualified elector of the State under the general election laws of the State of Arizona.

Election Forms

You will find the registration forms you need to cast your vote under Quick Links . Click on the appropriate link to open the document. You can then print or save the form. Fill out and mail or fax to Electrical District #2.